Since 1994

ROKA Industry, spol. s r.o. | Way to us | Contacts

DeutschEnglishČesky

Page: ROKA Industry, spol. s r.o. / Contacts

Contacts

ROKA Industry, spol. s r.o.

Emilie Dvorakove 886
415 01 TEPLICE
Czech Republic

Company ID number: 48292982 (Business Register)
Tax ID number: CZ48292982 (VAT Register)

The company has been entered into the Business Register maintained by the Regional Court in Usti nad Labem, section C, file 5195

Contact information

Phone: +420 417 577 296
Phone: +420 417 538 580
Phone: +420 417 532 763
Fax: +420 417 536 452
Mobile: +420 724 870 326
E-mail: firma@roka-teplice.cz

GPS: 50°39'21.610"N, 13°49'57.705"E (map)

Working hours

Sales Department:
Monday to Friday 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Warehouse:
Monday to Friday 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM


Company management, secretariat, supplies

fotografie Director
Pavel Kneip
kneip@roka-teplice.cz

fotografie Secretary
Jana Strejcovska
firma@roka-teplice.cz
strejcovska@roka-teplice.cz

fotografie Supplies + Quality department
Jan Novak
novak@roka-teplice.cz

Steel & stainless steel structures

fotografie Production director
Pavel Siska
siska@roka-teplice.cz

fotografie Production director
Antonin Polasek
polasek@roka-teplice.cz

fotografie Technologist, welding
Tomas Patera
patera@roka-teplice.cz

fotografie Sales department
Petra Ingrisova
laser@roka-teplice.cz
ingrisova@roka-teplice.cz
Direct line +420 417 532 764

Accounting

   
Ing. Stanislava Desenska Senior accountant  desenska@roka-teplice.cz
Lucie Dedicova Accountant dedicova@roka-teplice.cz

Laser

   
Miroslav Klaus Programmer klaus@roka-teplice.cz
Nikola Ferstel  Programmer ferstel@roka-teplice.cz

Technology, design

   
Jan Patera    Technologist patera.jan@roka-teplice.cz
Jaroslav Pleva Technologist pleva@roka-teplice.cz
Ing. Michal Cermak Design engineer cermak@roka-teplice.cz

Production, Inspection

   
Ondrej Majer Foreman-laser majer@roka-teplice.cz
Lukas Fork Inspector fork@roka-teplice.cz
Miroslav Klima Welding inspector klima@roka-teplice.cz

 


Company premises map